Special thanks to the ISCPA Business and Industry Committee!

We appreciate your time and commitment to developing a top-notch program for your peers!

Chantell Abshire | Maintainer Corporation of Iowa Inc, Sheldon

Tanner Augustine | KPMG LLP, Des Moines

Alan Bauer | Mallard Manufacturing, Sterling, Ill.

Mike Campana | Honkamp Krueger & Co PC, Dubugue | Committee Chair

Lindsay Chase | Holmes Murphy & Associates, Waukee

Angela Culbertson | Spindustry Systems Inc, Clive

Ryan Eischeid | Des Moines Bolt Supply | Des Moines

Zach Gates | UHY LLP, West Des Moines

Kevin Gearhart | Dormark Construction Co., Grimes

Ryan Jones | PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Des Moines

Steve Marlow | West Des Moines

Jami McLeod | Igor Inc, West Des Moines

Aiden Schade | Clow Valve Company, Oskaloosa

Cutty Thomas | WithumSmith+Brown PC, Woburn, MA

Calvin VandeKrol | Iowa Association of School Boards, Des Moines

Alison VanOtterloo | Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Company | ISCPA board of directors

liaison

Kim Vavra | BH Management Services LLC, Des Moines

Lindsay Wetter | Kingland Systems Corporation, Clear Lake

Want to see your name on this list? Visit www.iacpa.org/committees

ISCPA Business and Industry Committee

Purpose: Provide a forum and relevant educational opportunities for members employed in business and industry.

- Plan the annual Business and Industry Conference.
- Identify other opportunities of interest to members in business and industry.

Learn more at www.iacpa.org/committees

